DARK PATTERNS 101

June 27, 4:30 PM (CET) / 10:30 AM (ET) / 3:30 PM (UK)

Pedagogic Objectives

Acquire a comprehensive understanding of the concept’s significance, learn how to identify dark patterns in daily tasks, develop persuasive business-centric strategies to address them, and implement effective solutions for fair design practices.

Course Details

In this course you will

The Ethical Designer's Toolkit:
Evaluating Choice Architecture at Each UX Stage

Who is this course for

What our clients say about us

Contact us

Reach out and let’s start a conversation!

We’re just a form away to answer your queries and hear your thoughts.

Get In Touch