DARK PATTERNS 101

March 28, 4:30 PM (CET) / 10:30 AM (ET) / 3:30 PM (UK)

Pedagogic Objectives

Acquire a comprehensive understanding of the concept’s significance, learn how to identify dark patterns in daily tasks, develop persuasive business-centric strategies to address them, and implement effective solutions for fair design practices.

Course Details

In this course you will

Who is this course for

What our clients say about us

Contact us

Reach out and let’s start a conversation!

We’re just a form away to answer your queries and hear your thoughts.

Get In Touch